Monday, March 16, 2015

Happy Book Release Day! "This Arizona Senator feels the heat when she's roped in by a rancher with a secret."

After a year of writing, waiting and wondering...Seducing His Senator finally makes it's debut today on Amazon and CreateSpace.  Ah, feels so good to let this one fly!  Fans of Josey's Mountain, Pour Me and Women of the Wild West series will especially become fans of our  hot couple, Vivian and Brock.  Grab your copy and let me know your thoughts!   Click for Seducing His Senator
Here's the blub;
Shackled…

Senator Vivian LeMasters is Arizona’s favorite and most talked-about politician. Her ethics and sexy charisma might win over the votersbut not the ‘establishment.’ They can’t wait to see her fall from her pedestal. She can’t risk her career for anythingeven love.

Scandalized…

Blackmailed into a plot to end Vivian’s career. Cowboy Brock Barone is supposed to wrap the young senator in a sex scandalnot fall in love. Now he has to choose; seduce her for love or betray her for money.

Seduced…

Phoenix gets hotter when the sun goes down.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hear Ye! Everyone gather around!

Waves enthusiastically hello!  I can't keep the smile off my face and I wanted to update all of you on this weekend.  So, Saturday, ...